Friday, October 26, 2012

Mystery Hostess Stampin UP Party!!!

What is it? A chance to get $25.00 Free hostess benefits!

If you saw my email or my post on my blog you know that Stampin' UP! is giving a one day 15% off most stamps. So I thought I would gather all those orders and if they add up to $150 I would put the names in a hat of those that order between now and Monday night 10/29/12 at 9pm and offer the hostess benefits to one lucky stamper. So if you want a 15% discount on your stamps and you want a chance to win $25 free for hostess benefits email me with your order and your method of payment before 9pm on Monday night. You do not have to wait till Monday to give me your order.

If you do not live in Raleigh you can still add to the order and pay postage from me to you. (plus I will send you a Thanksgiving card for entering the Mystery Party.)

Remember all the single stamp sets that are available, look on my SU website to view

This would be a great time to purchase Christmas presents in stamps for teachers, girlfriends, co-workers, family members, remember the new bride and groom with a return address stamp with their name and address.


  • Starting at 12:00 AM (MT) (2:00AM (EST) 
  • and ending at 11:50 PM (MT),1:50AM (EST) 
  • almost every stamp we sell will be 15 percent off.
This means all stamps in the current catalogs including
    • Background stamps
    • Personalized name stamps
    • Incentive stamp sets from the supply list
    • Cookie press stamps
    • Single-image stamps
This DOES NOT include
    • Hostess sets
    • Bundled stamp sets
    • Digital stamp brush sets

No comments:

Post a Comment